Officers & Contacts



OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Alyson Blair, P.E.
GHD
571-325-5020
 Alyson.blair@ghd.com
  

VICE PRESIDENT  
Tony Militello, P.E.
Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Navy (Energy, Installations, and Environment)
anthony.j.militello@navy.mil
SECRETARY
Rosalie Wills
Arup 
Rosalie.wills@arup.com

TREASURER
Tom Layton, P.E.
AECOM
tom.layton@aecom.com


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Terms Expire 2017:
James Lugar, P.E.
JENSEN HUGHES
jlugar@jensenhughes.com

Michael Tomaselli
Anne Arundel County
matomaselli@hotmail.com
Terms Expire 2018:

Brian Schlosser, P.E.
EBL Fire Engineering
bschlosser@eblengineers.com

Gregory Frey
Victaulic
Gregory.Frey@victaulic.com

 
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
 
Frank Murphy, P.E.
AECOMM

Moriel Kaplan, P.E.
Aon Fire Protection Engineering


Note: Per the Chapter Constitution & By-Laws, the Chairs of Standing Committees are considered members of the Executive Committee.

No comments:

Post a Comment